So Typical

Tomorrow will arguably be one of the bigger days of my life, but instead of getting some much needed and well deserved sleep, guess what I’m doing?

This.
I like to call this my "As I'm sure you can tell, you're irritating me on a molecular--dare I  say it, even soul--level and are inching closer and closer to being slapped. Tread lightly or get got, foo'," face.

It’s 0115 and I’m sitting at my laptop and I’m irritated. Not because I’m not even remotely tired and have to be on the road in less than five hours although, I won’t lie. That is a rather significant part of my current exasperation.
Exasperations? 
Whateva; you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

